Contact us

TDTScience was originally co-developed by Helen Wilson from Oxford Brookes University and Bridget Holligan from Science Oxford.

TDTScience courses in Oxfordshire and Buckinghamshire continue to be delivered by The Oxford Trust’s Science Oxford team. For further information contact [email protected].

Under an exclusive licence from The Oxford Trust, the Primary Science Teaching Trust (PSTT) is the lead national partner for the ongoing delivery of TDTScience courses across the UK beginning 1 June 2024.

For information please contact [email protected].